X

Introducing The

Tower Display Modular System

open popup

SHOW SCHEDULE 2017-2018



The Hotel Experience Show

Jacob Javits Convention Center; New York, NY
Booth #2736
Sunday, November 12 – Tuesday, November 13 ‘17

Club Business Expo - CMAA

Moscone Center West ; San Francisco, CA
Booth #
Sunday, March 4 – Monday, March 5 ‘18

Catersource Show

Las Vegas Convention Center; Las Vegas, NV
Booth #
Tuesday, Feb 20 – Wednesday, Feb 21 ‘18

NRA Show

McCormick Place Convention Center; Chicago, IL
Booth #7627
Saturday, May 20 – Tuesday, May 23 ‘17

NACUFS Show

Music City Center; Nashville, TN
Booth #301
Thursday, July 13 - Friday, July 14 ‘17

ARA Show

Orange County Convention Center; Orlando, FL
Booth #
Sunday, February 26 – Wednesday, March 1 ‘17

International Restaurant & Foodservice Show

Jacob Javits Center; New York, NY
Booth # 2142
Sunday, March 4 – Tuesday, March 6 ‘18

New England Food Show

Boston Convention Center; Boston, MA
Booth #
Sunday, February 26 – Tuesday, February 28 ‘17

ALSD Show

Loews Miami Beach Hotel; Miami Beach, FL
Booth #301
Monday, July 10 – Wednesday, July 12 ‘17

Get in touch

Corporate Headquarters:
Eastern Tabletop Manufacturing Company Inc.
1943 Pitkin Ave
Brooklyn NY 11207
USA

Visit Our Showroom Daily From 9-6
By Appointment Only.

Telephone:

1-718-240-9595

Toll Free:

1-888-422-4142

Fax:

1-718-240-9797